Follow Kannaway



KANNAWAY HEALTH & WEALTH




Mondays & Select Tuesdays @ 9am PST/12pm EST/6pm CET
Featuring Mike Randolph


KANNAWAY ELITE RETREAT




2nd Tuesday each month @ 9am PST/12pm EST/6pm CET
Featuring Patti Gardner



KANNAWAY CELEBRATE




3rd Tuesday each month @ 9am PST/12pm EST/6pm CET
Featuring Patti Gardner



KANNAWAY LIVE




Wednesdays @ 9am PST/12pm EST/6pm CET
Featuring Mike Randolph and Patti Gardner



KANNAWAY PRODUCTS




Thursdays @ 9am PST/12pm EST/6pm CET
Featuring Todd Smith



KANNAWAY OPPORTUNITY




Thursdays @ 6pm PST/9pm EST
Featuring Kannaway Top Leaders



KANNAWAY MASTER CLASS




1st Tuesday each month @ 9am PST/12pm EST/6pm CET
Featuring Patti Gardner and Guests



KANNAWAY MFIT




Fridays @ 9am PST/12pm EST/6pm CET
Featuring Celebrity MFIT Coaches Owen McKibbin & Kristy Mills


WHAT PEOPLE ARE SAYING ABOUT KANNAWAY EVENTS

"Leaders are born at these events. That was definitely the case with us. At our first Kannaway event we made a decision that took us to where we are today."

- Sue Wilkinson

Team Elite



Set yourself up for success

Enroll Now